Staff Directory

All School Staff

Unconditional Coach
AJ Wicks - AJ@newschoolsf.org

Learning Specialist
Michelle Prather - Michelle@newschoolsf.org

Creative Arts, Teacher
Omar Rodriguez - Omar@newschoolsf.org

Spanish, Teacher
Hannah Caminos - Hannah@newschoolsf.org

Physical Education Facilitator
Michael Ratliff - Michael.ratliff@newschoolsf.org

Exploremos Coordinator
Denisse Mancia Braun - Denisse@newschoolsf.org

Whale Riders

Heads of School
Emily Bobel Kilduff - Emily@newschoolsf.org
Ryan Chapman - Ryan@newschoolsf.org

Director, Community
Christina Cañaveral - Christina@newschoolsf.org

Director, Curriculum & Instruction
Shernice Lazare - Shernice@newschoolsf.org

Program Development Manager
Elizabeth Maki - Elizabeth@newschoolsf.org

 

 

 

 


Natalie Karet (Lead) - Natalie@newschoolsf.org
Amy Soukup (Resident) - Amy@newschoolsf.org
 


Kristin Smith (Lead) - Kristin@newschoolsf.org
Katie Hobbs (Resident) - Katie@newschoolsf.org


Kimberly Stevenson (Lead) - Kimberly@newschoolsf.org
Joseph Shook (Resident) - Joseph@newschoolsf.org

 

Teachers

Kindergarten
Chloe Langon (Lead) - Chloe@newschoolsf.org
Alyssa Currie (Resident) Alyssa@newschoolsf.org
Shawna Thompson (on leave) - Shawna@newschoolsf.org

1st Grade
Nicola Fleischer (Lead) - Nicola@newschoolsf.org
Kelley England (Resident) - Kelley@newschoolsf.org

2nd Grade
Shannon McMahon (Lead) - Shannon@newschoolsf.org
Camille Spivey (Resident) - Camille@newschoolsf.org